How to find reading levels

Sora shows four types of reading levels: interest level, ATOS™ level, Lexile® score, and text difficulty. These reading levels can help you decide which books are right for you.

You can see a book's reading levels on its details page.

Note: Your school might not show all reading levels, and some books don't have scores for all reading levels.

You can use filters to limit the reading levels you see when browsing. You can also search for specific reading levels:

  1. Click or tap search icon.
  2. Select Filters.
  3. Select All next to a reading level, then choose the level you want. If you'd like, you can set other search filters too.
  4. Select Search.